Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility

Lockport Town Board

Mark Crocker

Finances, Budget Review, Banking and Investments Audits, Internal Control, Technology, Judicial, Cable Commission

Pat Dufour

Deputy Supervisor
Highway, Facilities and Grounds, Building, and Assessing

Paul Siejak

Town Council
Sewer and Water Departments, Administration, Zoning Board of Appeals

Tom Keough

Town Council
Planning Board, Fire Board

Darlene DiCarlo

Town Council
Industrial Development, Recreation

The Lockport Town Board is the legislative branch of the town elected to represent residents in the collective decision making of local government and the proper function of town services. There are four (4) members elected at-large for a four (4) year term and they each exercise one vote in determining most legislative actions.

The Town Board is responsible for all legislation, adoption of town budgets, personnel matters, zoning issues and the adoption of the Town Master Plan. Town Board members also provide liaison with various town committees and departments through individual assignment annually. The Town Board meets on the first Wednesday, following the first Tuesday each month at 7:30pm in the Town Hall.